PDA

View Full Version : Oribit sat.com Question


pez2002
08-31-03, 07:24 PM
i found a pretty good deal @ orbit sat.com on another Directv Receiver and i wanted to know if this site was legit and if anyone on here uesd them before ????


I tried curcit city and best buy and they are expensive compared to To orbit sat

Dave
08-31-03, 07:34 PM
i found a pretty good deal @ orbit sat.com on another Directv Receiver and i wanted to know if this site was legit and if anyone on here uesd them before ????


I tried curcit city and best buy and they are expensive compared to To orbit sat


You also might want to try: www.expertsatellite.com
They also are a good company to do business with and have some real good deals for new subs right now.

pez2002
08-31-03, 08:00 PM
no no We are not a new sub im just looking for a good deal on a receiver thats all I joined directv in december :)

Dave
08-31-03, 08:37 PM
no no We are not a new sub im just looking for a good deal on a receiver thats all I joined directv in december :)


Ok, give DirectV a call, I understand they are letting current subs get a Direct-Tivo for $99 if this is what you are looking for. Also if you ask for customer retention at D* they might have a good deal on a different type receiver that you are looking at.
Also expertsatellite does have some deals for current subs. It couldn't hurt to check there prices.