View Full Version : is this a scam - watch satellite TV online...
akron05
11-24-06, 08:00 AM
There's some program here that claims you can pay a one-time fee and get unlimited access to all these stations online...is this a scam or legit? Does anyone know?
http://directtvnetworks.com/index.asp?PID=0493cb48-3617-481a-aa24-4a0a20efd860&OVRAW=Watch%20TV%20Online&OVKEY=watch%20tv%20online&OVMTC=standard
psubill78
11-24-06, 08:06 AM
There's some program here that claims you can pay a one-time fee and get unlimited access to all these stations online...is this a scam or legit? Does anyone know?
I've seen this advertised alot before, not sure if it's junk or not...
good luck
Richard King
11-24-06, 08:16 AM
Best of all, it’s 100% legal –I read it on the internet so it has to be true. :D Actually, I suspect that the REAL DirecTv wouldn't be too pleased to see their name being used in this way. It makes me suspect a scam of sometime.
psubill78
11-24-06, 10:19 AM
Actually, I suspect that the REAL DirecTv wouldn't be too pleased to see their name being used in this way. It makes me suspect a scam of sometime.
They were coy in their naming, note the additional "t" in this companies name!
midnight75
11-24-06, 04:28 PM
Watch 2,500 channels for free, and it's legal! Yeah, okay, whatever. :rolleyes:
I agree with Richard King.... this has got to be a scam of some type. And the sad thing is people will fall for it.
FTA Michael
11-24-06, 06:22 PM
My wild guess is that this has something to do with the various stations that offer streaming video over the internet.
See http://www.beelinetv.com/ or http://wwitv.com/portal.htm
psubill78
11-24-06, 06:51 PM
My wild guess is that this has something to do with the various stations that offer streaming video over the internet.
See http://www.beelinetv.com/ or http://wwitv.com/portal.htm
But where are all the adult channels ;)
vBulletin® v3.7.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.