How do I delete the 3 minute video that Direct downloaded a few days ago? The one that tells us how to schedule a recording. I've watched it, twice, and it's still showing up in the Guide. I can't figure out how to delete it. EDIT: I just found an answer to this in another forum. Feel free to ignore this post. If I could delete it, I would.