1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Beware the door-to-door free breast exam guy

Discussion in 'The OT' started by n8dagr8, Apr 21, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. n8dagr8

n8dagr8 Resident Rounder DBSTalk Gold Club

Aug 14, 2004
    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/12409277/

Seriously, how have you guys not posted this on here already. How stupid are people (not you guys, the women in the story). I've always loved using the line, "No, I'm not a Doctor but yes, I'll take a look" but this guy....WOW!

2. jonstad

jonstad Hall Of Fame

Jun 27, 2002
    Yeah, I saw this one. Guess I'll have to dust off my "free mustache rides" t-shirt. And grow a mustache.:p

They oughta cut the old guy some slack. Took some ingenuity to get his hands on some nice firm breasts at his age.

Anyway, what're they gonna charge him with? Men have been lying to cop a feel for millenia. If that's a crime now, we're all gonna have to turn ourselves in!:grin:

3. zmark

zmark Legend

Apr 17, 2005
    "I'm sorry ma'am, but this requires an oral examination. Just let me take my dentures out first...."

4. dodge boy

dodge boy R.I.P. Chris Henry

Mar 31, 2006
    This post is totaly useless without pics/ video :lol:

5. missileman

missileman Legend/Supporter DBSTalk Gold Club

May 28, 2004
    Hmmm. How is it sexual assault. The women consented to the exam....ANYone can do a breast exam..

6. ntexasdude

ntexasdude Hall Of Fame

Jan 23, 2005
    Reminds me of a big story a few years ago in Dallas. Some guy rented a self storage unit and posed as a gynecologist and offered free or low cost pelvic exams. On one hand it's funny and the other hand it's sad because there are women out there desperate enough to fall for this scam.

7. pjmrt

pjmrt Hall Of Fame

Jul 17, 2003
    And I always thought the line " are you a doctor, ... I am today " would be a great pickup line. :lol: