1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DIRECTV Cinema Field Trial, Week 5 (6/25) - Issues Only

Discussion in 'DIRECTV - Cinema Field Trial (private)' started by Greg Alsobrook, Jun 25, 2010.

Tags:
  1. Greg Alsobrook

Greg Alsobrook Lifetime Achiever

Apr 1, 2007
    Please keep this thread limited to issues only. Please provide as much detail as possible when reporting an issue, and submit a diagnostics report and post the report ID with your issue.

2. LameLefty

LameLefty I used to be a rocket scientist

Sep 28, 2006
    Middle...
    Is it an issue that I haven't had a single movie download on any of my boxes in like a week, and that none has ever appeared on my HR24? :)

3. Davenlr

Davenlr Geek til I die

Sep 16, 2006
    Same as most, three dvrs, and received one movie three four three weeks ago (which still hasnt been credited back to my account), and nothing else since. One of the DVRs has NO scheduled recordings, so both tuners should always be available.

4. davemayo

davemayo Hall Of Fame

Nov 17, 2005
    Still haven't had a single movie download. I cleared the queue and refilled it and still nothing. :confused:

5. Golfman

Golfman Icon

Dec 20, 2007
    Reston, VA
    HR21-100
    Diagnostic report key #: 20100626-3469
    CE: 0x3f8

Haven't gotten any new downloads in over a week.

6. Milkman

Milkman Hall Of Fame

Dec 6, 2006
    Cheech and Chong has not yet recorded, and has been in queue since the end of May.

7. LameLefty

LameLefty I used to be a rocket scientist

Sep 28, 2006
    Middle...
    Got nothing whatsoever on my HR24. :confused:

8. afulkerson

afulkerson MI Citizen Corps Vol of Year

Jan 14, 2007
    Got nothing on any of my three receivers.

9. BKC

BKC Icon

Dec 12, 2007