Hi - I have a couple of questions - just received my Nomad last week. And apologize if these were already answered elsewhere. I'm using the PC application to manage what is prepared and available to download to my iPhone and iPad and noticing a couple of things: 1) The PC app seems to regularly "re-prepare" shows. Meaning the show is available for download and already downloaded on my PC, yet the PC app shows that it is preparing. Is this normal? 2) There are shows that were downloaded on my PC that are no longer on my DVR or available via Nomad. My understanding is that once a show is deleted from the DVR, it is no longer available on Nomad and is deleted anywhere it is deleted. I'm starting to wonder if this is not true, but it is deleted after the 30 day period even if it's no longer on the DVR/Nomad. Is this accurate. Thanks in advance for the input!