1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Group Play Keep or Delete Popup

Discussion in 'DIRECTV HD DVR/Receiver Discussion' started by Lab-tech, Dec 8, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lab-tech

    Lab-tech Cool Member

    17
    0
    May 22, 2007
    I haven't kept up with all the software changes to do with group play. I can press play on a group of recordings and it will play. I thought I read at one time that I was supposed to get the keep or delete popup at the end of each episode. Is this the case? I have never once received the popup.

    I watched 5 episodes of a show today and after one ended, it automatically started playing the next episode. HR20-100 with 0x1be if that matters. I tried it on 3 additional groups and the same thing happens, when the current show ends and the next episode just starts playing.

    Just trying to determine if this is intended behavior.
     
  2. CCarncross

    CCarncross Hall Of Fame

    7,058
    60
    Jul 19, 2005
    Jackson
    Thats the way it works right now. It may give you the keep or delete option after you have played the whole group.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page