1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Monday's (8/5/02) MLB TV Schedule

Discussion in 'Sports Programming and Events' started by Mike, Aug 4, 2002.

  1. Mike

    Mike Icon

    715
    0
    Apr 9, 2002
    C-band in the clear feed from the Orioles TV Network.

    10:05 AM PT/1:05 PM ET
    Royals (No TV) @ Twins (No TV)
    Dodgers (FSN West 2 & EI 755) @ Phillies (CSN Philadelphia)
    Orioles (WBDC) @ Blue Jays (CBC)

    10:10 AM PT/1:10 PM ET
    Diamondbacks (KTVK) @ Mets (FSN New York & EI 754) & ESPN

    11:15 AM PT/2:15 PM ET
    White Sox (FSN Chicago) @ Devil Rays (FSN Florida & EI 756)

    4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET - Make-up game - 1 game series
    Angels (No TV) @ Tigers (No TV)
     

Share This Page