I got HBO so I could watch the series "The Newsroom". I deleted the shows as they were run (HR20-700, so space constraints). If I am willing to get add the back to the DVR with HBO on Demand and they all have the blue keep icon, will they still be accessible if I cancel the HBO subscription? Not sure if the "kept" show is independent of how you recorded it if you no longer have access to the HBO channels. I'm going to cancel HBO regardless, but thought if I could keep them to re-watch once more, I'd download them to the DVR.