My wife been complaining there's a "Warning Window 807" that pop ups on the TV screen various times of the day on the VIP211 that is in the family room. It did this morning when I turn the HDTV. It states that I have three mores days view my programming. I'm to logon to dish.com and make a programing change. So I did just that and find from doing some searching on my account, there's a "EPIX channel that shows I have since 10/01/2011 and will expire 1/05/2012. If I don't want this to continue I must summit that I don't want it, and if I don't I will be charged $7.00 per month. I don't remember ordering such programing (channel) back in October.