Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk. Our community covers all aspects of video delivery solutions including: Direct Broadcast Satellite (DBS), Cable Television, and Internet Protocol Television (IPTV). We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers. Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn.

Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
  • Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
  • Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
  • Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
  • Customize your profile page and make new friends
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

Lost all HD channels just now?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   FastNOC

FastNOC

    Godfather

  • Registered
  • 409 posts
Joined: Sep 11, 2007

Posted 02 October 2008 - 08:32 PM

This could be a bandwidth issue could it (the debates)?

I get a black screen on all HD channels now. The dish is locked but no screen.

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   garys

garys

    Hall Of Fame

  • Registered
  • 3,164 posts
Joined: Nov 04, 2005

Posted 02 October 2008 - 09:01 PM

No problems on 61.5.

#3 OFFLINE   Stewart Vernon

Stewart Vernon

    Excellent Adventurer

  • Moderators
  • 19,595 posts
  • LocationKittrell, NC
Joined: Jan 07, 2005

Posted 02 October 2008 - 10:58 PM

Not sure what bandwidth or the debates would have to do with anything... but I haven't noticed any HD failures tonight on my end. I'm pointing at 129 FYI.

-- Respect the S.H.I.E.L.D.





Protected By... spam firewall...And...