Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk. Our community covers all aspects of video delivery solutions including: Direct Broadcast Satellite (DBS), Cable Television, and Internet Protocol Television (IPTV). We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers. Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn.

Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
  • Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
  • Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
  • Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
  • Customize your profile page and make new friends
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

National Conference on Asthma 2003


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Mike

Mike

    Icon

  • Registered
  • 715 posts
Joined: Apr 09, 2002

Posted 08 June 2003 - 11:42 PM

Galaxy 3 Transponder 24 C-Band
Downlink Frequency: 4180
Polarity: Vertical
Longitude: 95 Degrees West
Audio: 6.2 / 6.8
http://www.asthma2003.net/vconf.asp
*Nationwide Times (June 19, 2003)

EDT: 12:00 noon - 4:30 p.m.
CDT: 11:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
MDT: 10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
PDT: 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

e first half-day of the conference will be uplinked on a delayed basis on Thursday, June 19, 2003, from approximately 12:00 noon to 4:30 p.m. EDT*. This will include:
Conference welcome by Claude Lenfant, M.D., Tommy G. Thompson (invited), Christine Todd Whitman (invited), and Barbara P. Yawn, M.D., M.Sc.
Opening keynote addresses by William W. Busse, M.D. and Noreen M. Clark, Ph.D.
"Diagnose and Manage Asthma" Goal Area addresses by Robert F. Lemanske, M.D. and Kevin B. Weiss, M.D., M.P.H.
Concurrent session entitled Asthma Awareness that Addresses Racial and Ethnic Concerns. Speakers for this session are Floyd Malveaux, M.D., Ph.D. and Marielena Lara, M.D., M.P.H.

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...



Protected By... spam firewall...And...