Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of DBSTalk by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

Tigers Royals not on FSKC-HD 672-1


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   timmy1376

timmy1376

    AllStar

  • Registered
  • 91 posts
Joined: Aug 03, 2003

Posted 25 April 2009 - 05:14 PM

Just a black screen for me. Anyone getting the HD feed?

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   dettxw

dettxw

    MRVing

  • DBSTalk Club
  • 3,989 posts
  • LocationChoctaw, OK
Joined: Nov 21, 2007

Posted 25 April 2009 - 06:07 PM

well, FWIW the FSD feed is working well on the MLBEI channel. A bit hard to see the channel # though, looking at the Hava Stream on my phone.

-Steve- Subscriber since Sept 1998  My Complete Setup

SWM16 / HR44-500 (2TB & AM21) / HR34-700 (3TB & AM21) / HR24-500 (2TB eSATA) / C31 via WCCK / C41 x2 / C41W / H25-700


#3 OFFLINE   dettxw

dettxw

    MRVing

  • DBSTalk Club
  • 3,989 posts
  • LocationChoctaw, OK
Joined: Nov 21, 2007

Posted 25 April 2009 - 06:28 PM

FSKC also working well here.
Must be you.

-Steve- Subscriber since Sept 1998  My Complete Setup

SWM16 / HR44-500 (2TB & AM21) / HR34-700 (3TB & AM21) / HR24-500 (2TB eSATA) / C31 via WCCK / C41 x2 / C41W / H25-700


#4 OFFLINE   JonSamuels

JonSamuels

    Legend

  • Registered
  • 165 posts
Joined: Jun 26, 2007

Posted 25 April 2009 - 06:30 PM

I've got the black screen as well. The SD feed is working but the HD feed is out.

#5 OFFLINE   KSbugeater

KSbugeater

    Godfather

  • Registered
  • 308 posts
Joined: Feb 17, 2005

Posted 25 April 2009 - 06:32 PM

I've got a black screen here, too, but the SD feed is fine. I'd be PO'd if I had left the house like I'd planned tonight and returned home to blackness. Maybe our Heartland spotbeam is down? Of course, if we weren't getting a signal, there'd be a 771 message on the screen.

#6 OFFLINE   dettxw

dettxw

    MRVing

  • DBSTalk Club
  • 3,989 posts
  • LocationChoctaw, OK
Joined: Nov 21, 2007

Posted 25 April 2009 - 08:23 PM

well, FWIW the FSD feed is working well on the MLBEI channel. A bit hard to see the channel # though, looking at the Hava Stream on my phone.

Got home from the gym and able to view the TV in person vs. on my phone, and was in time to verify that both FSD and its EI feed were HD, but neither FSKC or its EI feed were.

Good outcome to the game. :)

-Steve- Subscriber since Sept 1998  My Complete Setup

SWM16 / HR44-500 (2TB & AM21) / HR34-700 (3TB & AM21) / HR24-500 (2TB eSATA) / C31 via WCCK / C41 x2 / C41W / H25-700


#7 OFFLINE   timmy1376

timmy1376

    AllStar

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 91 posts
Joined: Aug 03, 2003

Posted 26 April 2009 - 09:52 AM

Sounded like there was a mistake with listing this game as HD. Other providers had a black screen as well.




spam firewall