Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk. Our community covers all aspects of video delivery solutions including: Direct Broadcast Satellite (DBS), Cable Television, and Internet Protocol Television (IPTV). We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers. Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn.

Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
  • Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
  • Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
  • Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
  • Customize your profile page and make new friends
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

61.5 TP 2 down?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   RasputinAXP

RasputinAXP

    Kwisatz Haderach of Cordcuttery

  • Registered
  • 3,145 posts
Joined: Jan 23, 2008

Posted 16 May 2009 - 04:35 PM

I lost HD Philly locals about 20 minutes ago. Anyone else?

"Belligerent and numerous."

Cord cut entirely! LR: Vizio 1080p 42" & Roku 4, BR: Toshiba 720p 32" & Roku 3, Game room: Vizio E43, 360, and PC. Plex server with 4TB storage, Tablo OTA DVR.

 

Former Dish addict and beta tester. I used to update the Dish Network FAQ but not anymore. Find me: @jcl68nyr or digidad.net


...Ads Help To Support This Site...

#2 OFFLINE   garys

garys

    Hall Of Fame

  • Registered
  • 3,176 posts
Joined: Nov 04, 2005

Posted 16 May 2009 - 09:49 PM

Philly HD locals are on TP11, I don't see any problem.

#3 OFFLINE   RasputinAXP

RasputinAXP

    Kwisatz Haderach of Cordcuttery

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 3,145 posts
Joined: Jan 23, 2008

Posted 17 May 2009 - 07:27 AM

They came back after a 45 minute outage. Weirdest thing. The error I got was 61.5 TP2 was unavailable, lost all HD locals.

"Belligerent and numerous."

Cord cut entirely! LR: Vizio 1080p 42" & Roku 4, BR: Toshiba 720p 32" & Roku 3, Game room: Vizio E43, 360, and PC. Plex server with 4TB storage, Tablo OTA DVR.

 

Former Dish addict and beta tester. I used to update the Dish Network FAQ but not anymore. Find me: @jcl68nyr or digidad.net





Protected By... spam firewall...And...