I would make sure you get that in writing before you actually count on it. That is the exception rather than the rule.
Lost me here - D* will credit my account even if I buy the receivers online or at retail? That is new to me, but awesome if true. When you say "they note the account and then you call in to tell them" - what does that mean? Can you explain that for me, who does the noting and who do I call?
Welcome to DBSTalk
Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
- Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
- Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
- Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
- Customize your profile page and make new friends
Guest Message by DevFuse
Does adding additional receivers to my account start a new contract?
20 replies to this topic
Posted 30 June 2010 - 08:41 AM
||...Ads Help To Support This Site...||