Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of DBSTalk by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

Secondary Audio on Showtime HD Channels


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Lyle Thorogood

Lyle Thorogood

    AllStar

  • Registered
  • 77 posts
Joined: Jun 26, 2004

Posted 03 February 2011 - 07:45 PM

Anybody notice SAP is working in spanish on most of the Showtime HD Channels when available? Nice addition.

I looked around and couldn't find a similiar thread... So....

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   Rob

Rob

    Icon

  • Registered
  • 546 posts
Joined: Apr 22, 2002

Posted 03 February 2011 - 09:21 PM

Anybody notice SAP is working in spanish on most of the Showtime HD Channels when available? Nice addition.

I looked around and couldn't find a similiar thread... So....


I guess we can count them all as additional HD channels. :hurah:
It's only tv!

#3 OFFLINE   DTHguy

DTHguy

    Mentor

  • Registered
  • 43 posts
Joined: Nov 13, 2007

Posted 27 July 2012 - 08:17 PM

In Brighthouse Cable (kissimmee area) have SAP in all showtime HD channel, i need to know is the same in DISH?.
Now HBO and Starz! need make the same. HBO was the pioneer in SAP.




spam firewall