Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk. Our community covers all aspects of video delivery solutions including: Direct Broadcast Satellite (DBS), Cable Television, and Internet Protocol Television (IPTV). We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers. Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn.

Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
  • Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
  • Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
  • Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
  • Customize your profile page and make new friends
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

Secondary Audio on Showtime HD Channels


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Lyle Thorogood

Lyle Thorogood

    AllStar

  • Registered
  • 77 posts
Joined: Jun 26, 2004

Posted 03 February 2011 - 07:45 PM

Anybody notice SAP is working in spanish on most of the Showtime HD Channels when available? Nice addition.

I looked around and couldn't find a similiar thread... So....

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   Rob

Rob

    Icon

  • Registered
  • 555 posts
Joined: Apr 22, 2002

Posted 03 February 2011 - 09:21 PM

Anybody notice SAP is working in spanish on most of the Showtime HD Channels when available? Nice addition.

I looked around and couldn't find a similiar thread... So....


I guess we can count them all as additional HD channels. :hurah:
It's only tv!

#3 OFFLINE   DTHguy

DTHguy

    Mentor

  • Registered
  • 43 posts
Joined: Nov 13, 2007

Posted 27 July 2012 - 08:17 PM

In Brighthouse Cable (kissimmee area) have SAP in all showtime HD channel, i need to know is the same in DISH?.
Now HBO and Starz! need make the same. HBO was the pioneer in SAP.




Protected By... spam firewall...And...