Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk. Our community covers all aspects of video delivery solutions including: Direct Broadcast Satellite (DBS), Cable Television, and Internet Protocol Television (IPTV). We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers. Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn.

Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
  • Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
  • Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
  • Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
  • Customize your profile page and make new friends
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

TBS/TNT are off air?


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   wyattwd

wyattwd

    Cool Member

  • Registered
  • 12 posts
Joined: Dec 30, 2011

Posted 18 June 2012 - 04:32 PM

Just black screens on TBS and TNT. Anyone else?

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   wyattwd

wyattwd

    Cool Member

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 12 posts
Joined: Dec 30, 2011

Posted 18 June 2012 - 04:38 PM

And CNN!

#3 OFFLINE   TheRatPatrol

TheRatPatrol

    Hall Of Fame

  • Registered
  • 6,717 posts
  • LocationPhoenix, AZ
Joined: Oct 01, 2003

Posted 18 June 2012 - 04:40 PM

All three working here.

#4 OFFLINE   garys

garys

    Hall Of Fame

  • Registered
  • 3,164 posts
Joined: Nov 04, 2005

Posted 18 June 2012 - 05:00 PM

SD or HD, EA or WA? HD is fine on EA.

#5 OFFLINE   CeeWoo

CeeWoo

    Godfather

  • Registered
  • 336 posts
Joined: Dec 01, 2008

Posted 18 June 2012 - 05:29 PM

SD or HD, EA or WA? HD is fine on EA.


WA here-SD & HD fine

#6 OFFLINE   MattG@DISH Network

MattG@DISH Network

    Icon

  • DISH Representative
  • 561 posts
Joined: Jan 06, 2011

Posted 18 June 2012 - 08:29 PM

Just black screens on TBS and TNT. Anyone else?


And CNN!


We aren't currently showing anything on our known issue list. Have you tried resetting your receiver?

Matthew "Speedy" Gonzales
Social Media

Monday/Tuesday/Thursday/Friday 11a-10p MT.  Off: Weds/Sat/Sun.





spam firewall