Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of DBSTalk by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

THR-22 and Tp.31 ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   gonzalo8575

gonzalo8575

    Cool Member

  • Registered
  • 26 posts
Joined: Feb 21, 2007

Posted 27 June 2012 - 10:56 PM

Hi. Does the THR-22 need to get Transponder 31 to start-up like the other HR's DVRs?

Thanks

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   P Smith

P Smith

    Mr. FixAnything

  • Registered
  • 19,320 posts
  • LocationBay Area
Joined: Jul 25, 2002

Posted 27 June 2012 - 11:33 PM

Sure.

That's "HOME" transpo0nder, it 's carry network table (PID 0800h&0802h) with all sat/tpn's parameters, like freqs, FEC, SR, etc

#3 OFFLINE   gonzalo8575

gonzalo8575

    Cool Member

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 26 posts
Joined: Feb 21, 2007

Posted 28 June 2012 - 03:24 AM

Thanks. :)




spam firewall