Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk. Our community covers all aspects of video delivery solutions including: Direct Broadcast Satellite (DBS), Cable Television, and Internet Protocol Television (IPTV). We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers. Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn.

Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
  • Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
  • Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
  • Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
  • Customize your profile page and make new friends
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

THR-22 and Tp.31 ?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   gonzalo8575

gonzalo8575

    Cool Member

  • Registered
  • 26 posts
Joined: Feb 21, 2007

Posted 27 June 2012 - 10:56 PM

Hi. Does the THR-22 need to get Transponder 31 to start-up like the other HR's DVRs?

Thanks

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   P Smith

P Smith

    Mr. FixAnything

  • Registered
  • 19,992 posts
  • LocationMediterranean Sea
Joined: Jul 25, 2002

Posted 27 June 2012 - 11:33 PM

Sure.

That's "HOME" transpo0nder, it 's carry network table (PID 0800h&0802h) with all sat/tpn's parameters, like freqs, FEC, SR, etc

#3 OFFLINE   gonzalo8575

gonzalo8575

    Cool Member

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 26 posts
Joined: Feb 21, 2007

Posted 28 June 2012 - 03:24 AM

Thanks. :)




Protected By... spam firewall...And...