Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of DBSTalk by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

Whats the best way to get all the joey's on the internet?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Conway

Conway

    Legend

  • Registered
  • 210 posts
Joined: Oct 29, 2002

Posted 06 August 2012 - 08:22 AM

Whats the best way to connect all joey's to the net.. I have a ethernet cable plugged into the hopper.. now will pandora work on the joeys?
Bring On More HD!

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   3HaloODST

3HaloODST

    Godfather

  • Registered
  • 458 posts
Joined: Aug 09, 2010

Posted 06 August 2012 - 03:02 PM

Press YELLOW - BLUE - SELECT - RED - MoCA - BLUE - BLUE - Bridging and enable bridging on the Ethernet-connected Hopper.

2 Hoppers w/Sling / 2 Hopper 2000s / 1 Joey

1 ViP722k (separate account)


#3 OFFLINE   Conway

Conway

    Legend

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 210 posts
Joined: Oct 29, 2002

Posted 06 August 2012 - 08:12 PM

Thanks! That worked like a charm!
Bring On More HD!




spam firewall