Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of DBSTalk by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

L7.12 on 622


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   jpeckinp

jpeckinp

    Legend

  • Registered
  • 224 posts
Joined: Nov 05, 2006

Posted 19 October 2012 - 08:01 AM

Any info on L7.12 software on the 622?

I was having a problem last night where I couldn't change the screen size. I checked to see if I had an update from L711 and noticed L712. I reset my unit and everything seems to be fine again.

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 ONLINE   P Smith

P Smith

    Mr. FixAnything

  • Registered
  • 19,340 posts
  • LocationBay Area
Joined: Jul 25, 2002

Posted 19 October 2012 - 09:47 AM

That's happen very often: each new version can't inherit NVRAM settings and we forced to change same setup (ratio, cc, language, etc) a couple times after new FW came.

#3 OFFLINE   jpeckinp

jpeckinp

    Legend

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 224 posts
Joined: Nov 05, 2006

Posted 20 October 2012 - 06:06 PM

Thanks never noticed it before.




spam firewall