When / how dow shows that are no longer on my DVR roll off my GenieGo? Is there a way to force this otherwise?
So I am quite sure playing the show in question has been prepared. It is neither on either of my 2 connected devices(Mac and iPad). I have also watched on the DVR and have deleted off of the playlist. My thought was that it should fall of the GenieGo too since I have watched and no longer want view.
I am wondering longer term on some of my series that I am behind on that they are prepared but will most likely watch on my DVR and if so I would like for it to be removed as I don't want to keep up with what I have previously watched.
Any thoughts, comments are ideas will most appreciated.