Jump to content


Welcome to DBSTalk


Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk. Our community covers all aspects of video delivery solutions including: Direct Broadcast Satellite (DBS), Cable Television, and Internet Protocol Television (IPTV). We also have forums to discuss popular television programs, home theater equipment, and internet streaming service providers. Members of our community include experts who can help you solve technical problems, industry professionals, company representatives, and novices who are here to learn.

Like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community. Sign-up is a free and simple process that requires minimal information. Be a part of our community by signing in or creating an account. The Digital Bit Stream starts here!
  • Reply to existing topics or start a discussion of your own
  • Subscribe to topics and forums and get email updates
  • Send private personal messages (PM) to other forum members
  • Customize your profile page and make new friends
 
Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo
- - - - -

TV apps not available


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   mrmojo

mrmojo

    Mentor

  • Registered
  • 77 posts
Joined: Feb 11, 2008

Posted 15 March 2014 - 01:40 PM

The apps have not been available to me for the last 5-6 days.  If I'm on a sports channel and press the red button I get the old score guide.  Any one else having the same issue?  I have a HR21-200.  Thanks!



...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   peds48

peds48

    🙈🙉🙊📡

  • DBSTalk Club
  • 10,174 posts
  • LocationLong Island, NY
Joined: Jan 10, 2008

Posted 15 March 2014 - 02:54 PM

what is your software version ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Here’s to the crazy ones.
The misfits. The rebels.
The the troublemakers.
The round pegs in the square holes.

The ones who see things different.
They’re not fond of rules, and they have no respect for the status quo.


Think Differently 

#3 OFFLINE   PCampbell

PCampbell

    Icon

  • Registered
  • 1,331 posts
Joined: Nov 18, 2006

Posted 15 March 2014 - 03:09 PM

I get try later here.


DirecTV since 1996

Slimline 5
HR24-100
HR24-500
HR24-500

H24-700
ATT uverse internet


#4 OFFLINE   mrmojo

mrmojo

    Mentor

  • Topic Starter
  • Registered
  • 77 posts
Joined: Feb 11, 2008

Posted 15 March 2014 - 03:22 PM

Never mind - a RBR cleared it.  I thought my kid already did this the other day when they first mentioned it to me and I told them to reboot the box. :bang






spam firewall