Welcome to DBSTalk

Sign In 

Create Account
Welcome to DBSTalk, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of DBSTalk by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

MLBEI Schedule

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   cumberlandredskin

cumberlandredskin

AllStar

• Registered
  • 92 posts

Posted 22 March 2004 - 07:56 AM

Since I am a DISH subscriber, I am new to MLBEI. When does MLBEI release their schedule? Should be soon season starts in two weeks. :)

...Ads Help To Support This SIte...

#2 OFFLINE   Msguy

Msguy

Hall Of Fame

• Registered
  • 1,572 posts

Posted 29 March 2004 - 04:13 PM

The way Direc Tv posts there schedule is on one of there sports schedule channels. Every Day you will probably have to check your Dish Network Channels to see what games will be shown. If it's anything like Direc Tv most games should be shown that are on RSN's. Usually it's the home teams RSN that you will see the game on unless the Home Team is on a local channel you may see the road teams call on there RSN. If both teams are shown on Over The Air Local channels in the two teams local cities. You may not see that game period. Which sucks.

#3 OFFLINE   dummyproof

dummyproof

Godfather

• Registered
  • 326 posts

Posted 29 March 2004 - 07:17 PM

I realize you are a Dish sub, but this will at least give you an idea of games carried:

http://www.directvsp...LBExtraInnings/

#4 OFFLINE   DCSholtis

DCSholtis

Up The Irons!

• Registered
  • 5,716 posts

Posted 29 March 2004 - 08:49 PM