I have done searches on here and on the internet and was shocked that I only found one instance of this. I can't be the only one having this problem. Most of the time (if not all of the time) while I am watching a show on a different DVR and I FF or Skp 30 seconds or something like that, a pop-up will appear saying that [SHOW NAME THAT I AM WATCHING] is available in your playlist. I have to press OK and it disappears. Anyone else seeing this??