1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cadillac Records in Theates Dec 5

Discussion in 'The Movies' started by Richard King, Nov 22, 2008.

  1. Richard King

    Richard King Hall Of Fame

    Mar 25, 2002
  2. wilbur_the_goose

    wilbur_the_goose Hall Of Fame

    Aug 16, 2006
    Richard - thanks for the heads up!
  3. phrelin

    phrelin Hall Of Fame DBSTalk Club

    Jan 18, 2007
    You're right about that sound track CD, Richard. It is available for preorder at Amazon. The 2-disc track listing is as follows:

    1. I'm A Man by Jeffrey Wright
    2. At Last by Beyonce
    3. No Particular Place To Go by Mos Def
    4. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man by Jeffrey Wright
    5. Once In A Lifetime by Beyonce
    6. Let's Take A Walk by Raphael Saadiq
    7. 6 O'Clock Blues by Solange
    8. Nadine by Mos Def
    9. The Sound by Mary Mary
    10. Last Night by Little Walter
    11. I'd Rather Go Blind by Beyonce
    12. My Babe by Columbus Short
    13. Bridging The Gap by Nas featuring Olu Dara

    1. Maybellene by Mos Def
    2. Forty Days and Forty Nights by Buddy Guy
    3. Trust In Me by Beyonce
    4. Juke by Soul Seven;Kim Wilson
    5. Smokestack Lightnin' by Eamon Walker
    6. Promised Land by Mos Def
    7. All I Could Do Was Cry by Beyonce
    8. My Babe by Elvis Presley
    9. I Can't Be Satisfied by Jeffrey Wright
    10. Come On by Mos Def
    11. Country Blues by Jeffrey Wright;Bill Sims, Jr.
    12. Evolution of A Man by Q-Tip;Al Kapone
    13. Radio Station by Terence Blanchard

Share This Page