Inkahauts I "normally" just hit YES/NO to DELETE at the end of the recording. But I neglected to mention that the software issue from before whereby you don't end up at the end of the folder you're in after you hit delete, but in a different folder is happening again. And what's new (to me anyway) is that somehow it ended up somewhere whereby it deleted the whole folder with 12 episodes, AND, AND, AND, it also deleted the folder below it (different program) with 44 Judge show episodes. I'm guessing that's how I lost two folders FULL of stuff I was waiting to watch. I don't care if it's called a BUG or a SOFTWARE ERROR, or whatever. This should NOT be happening since with DTV you cannot UNDELETE anything.