Hi. I just got the Genie last week (had some other directv HD-DVR before). We added all our shows again, record "first run". Well it recorded entire seasons of each show, either from live TV or from VOD. That's fine, how would it know what we already watched? But when we delete shows, it records them again. I called directv and the guy had never heard of that, and didn't sound like he had used any receiver much. For every show except one of them, the show is in the series manager twice. For each show it says the show name and then "series 4" or whatever season number on the right hand side. Then on the next line it has the same show name and "all channels" on the right. We added Nurse Jackie a couple days before the season premiere. We watched the recording, then deleted the episode. It came on again later that night and recorded again. In the ToDo list you can see shows that are scheduled to record that we have already deleted from the recordings list. The only show that is just listed once in the series manager, it is set to record "all" instead of "first run" (not sure why). That one shows the actual channel number on the right hand side. Also, for the ones listed twice in series manager, if you change it to "all" it changes that setting for both of them. Weird. Any idea what is going on? Thanks!