1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Limbaugh / Haney Project Episode Order

Discussion in 'TV Show Talk' started by shoeheel, Jan 30, 2011.

  1. shoeheel

    shoeheel Legend

    Oct 15, 2006
    Anyone know why the Rush Limbaugh Haney Project episode 3 shows an original air date of 12/31/2010? I think it really aired on 01/25/2011, but on the D* episode guide and Zap2it had it as 12/31/2010:

    1 Rush Limbaugh: Right Down the Middle 1/11/2011
    2 Rush Limbaugh: Hawaii Fore-O! 1/18/2011
    3 Rush Limbaugh: All in a Days Work 12/31/2010
    4 Rush Limbaugh: Far From Par 2/01/2011
    5 Rush Limbaugh: Weekend in the Bahamas 2/08/2011
    6 Rush Limbaugh: 100 Swings a Day Keep Hank Away 2/15/2011
    7 Rush Limbaugh 2/22/2011
    8 Rush Limbaugh 3/01/2011

    Also my D* DVR did not record it on Tuesday 1/25/2011 at 9:00pm (the series regular air date and time), if it even aired then. I had to find the episode and manually record it. Any idea why this happened? Is there a mistake in Golf Channel's episode information on their end? By the way, the Golf Channel website is useless in trying to find out this information.
  2. n3ntj

    n3ntj Hall Of Fame

    Dec 18, 2006
    Yes, I also noticed that the original air dates for this show were goofed up..they showed December although they actually premiered this month. It's a good show and I look forward to it each week.
  3. fluffybear

    fluffybear Hall Of Fame DBSTalk Club

    Jun 19, 2004

Share This Page