I'm new to the Genie and to Whole Home, have had it about a month now. I have one Genie HR34, 3 mini clients, and one HR20-700 with a DECA. For the most part, all is working fine, but I have noticed this issue a few times. While watching the HR34, I open the playlist and see the items from the HR20's playlist. Those items have the red circle next to them, and if select one of those items, I see the message that says the playlist is already in use (or something to that effect). Other times this has happened and there were others in the house that may have been accessing the HR20, but this morning that was not the case. I was the only one in the house, and I saw the red circles on the HR20's recordings, while watching the HR34. This morning when it happened, I had double play in use on the HR34, and was recording a third program. None of the Genie clients were in use. Nothing was recording on the HR20. I went up to the HR20 location, turned it on, brought up the playlist to confirm that it could see the HR34, then turned it off. Went back to the HR34, and now the red circles are gone, and the HR20's playlist is accessible. I just tried to replicate the issue, by turning on double play and recording a third program, but I didn't get the red circles this time. What gives? Shouldn't I only see those red circles for the HR20 recordings if another receiver is playing one of those recordings? And how does that work exactly? If someone is watching a recording on the HR20 (from the HR20 playlist), can another receiver access any of the HR20's other recordings? Or can only one item from the HR20 be accessed at one time? Even if this is the case, it doesn't explain the issue described above.