On 5-14 I used a freebie to watch Avatar in 1080p. I watched the movie in the evening to the end. The next mourning I went back and skimmed through many scenes checking out 1080p in more depth. When I was done I deleted it. About a month later I noticed it was back in the LIST but only on the box it was purchased from, not on my other two boxes. I deleted it again. Today I noticed it's back. It is in the "resume" position from when I stopped watching it before. There is an option to keep. It says it's good till 10-24. I have a few of questions. 1. Why does this keep showing up after I delete? 2. If I "resume" will I be charged again? 3. If I keep. What exactly am I keeping? I assume that this just gives me the ability to watch/buy this again until 10-24 even if it becomes unavailable before then....EDIT: I should probably add that this is/was the only PPV I've ever done.