I've never noticed this before now but when I press PREV while the R15 is recording the program it shows the Keep Recording/Stop & Keep/Stop & Delete message for less than a second and then shows the banner for the recording channel. If I press PREV a second time, while the banner is still being displayed the Keep Recording message is displayed and I can stop the recording and jump to the previous channel. But the only way to get this to work is to press PREV twice. Has this always worked this way? I'm running 10C8.