DBSTalk Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags

1-2 of 3 Results
  1. DIRECTV Programming
    Tribune Media Services has made some changes this year. Partnering with Gracenote and making the UGLY changes to Zap2it.com. Unfortunately, with the zap2it.com changes, they didn't stop by making the page look bloated, they got rid of the page to report errors in programming information. Does...
  2. TV Show Talk
    ~ HDNet Concert Request Line ~ * PREMIERE * Tenacious D - The Complete Masterworks 2 Sun., Apr. 19 - 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT HDNet's Sunday Concert Schedule Sun., Apr. 26 - 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT Tokio Hotel Live From Hollywood - German emo-core band Tokio Hotel set out to conquer the...
1-2 of 3 Results
Top