DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Hall Of Fame
Joined
·
7,802 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
EI 759 not used.

12:20 PM PT/3:20 PM ET
Pirates @ Cubs (WGN/WGN Superstation)

2:10 PM PT/5:10 PM ET
DH GM1-Braves (TBS Superstation) @ Mets (FSN New York & EI 754)

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
Yankees (YES & EI 757) @ Orioles (CSN MidAtlantic/FSN South Alternate)
Devil Rays (WMOR) @ Red Sox (WFXT)
Royals (FSN Midwest Alternate) @ Indians (FSN Ohio & EI 756)
Phillies (CSN Philadelphia) @ Marlins (FSN Florida & EI 758)
Reds @ Expos
Tigers (FSN Detroit & EI 755) @ Blue Jays (Rogers SportsNet)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
White Sox (FSN Chicago) @ Twins (FSN North-Minnesota & EI 760)
Athletics (KICU) @ Rangers (FSN Southwest & EI 762)

5:10 PM PT/8:10 PM ET
DH GM2-Braves (TBS Superstation) @ Mets (FSN New York & EI 754)
Brewers (FSN North-Wisconsin) @ Cardinals (FSN Midwest & EI 761)

7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
Mariners (FSN Northwest) @ Angels (FSN West & EI 764) HDNET ESPN Alternate
Rockies (FSN Rocky Mountain & EI 763) @ Diamondbacks (KTVK)

7:10 PM PT/10:10 PM ET
Padres (4 San Diego) @ Dodgers (KCOP)

7:35 PM PT/10:35 PM ET
Astros (KNWS) @ Giants (FSN Bay Area & EI 765) ESPN
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top