DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
TV make-up switch from FSN New York to WPIX to makeup for the rainout the other day. Mets on the WB on Friday! EI channel 757 now skipped.
C-band in the clear feeds from the Marlins, Red Sox, Royals, Mariners & Astros TV Networks.

4:05pm PT/7:05pm ET
Angels (KCAL) @ Orioles (CSN Mid-Atlantic & EI 754)
Tigers (FSN Detroit) @ Yankees (YES & EI 755)
Marlins (WPXM) @ Pirates (FSN Pittsburgh & EI 756)
Mets (WPIX) @ Phillies (CSN-Philadelphia)
Blue Jays (RSN) @ Red Sox (WFXT)

4:15pm PT/7:15pm ET
Rangers (FSN Southwest) @ Devil Rays (FSN Florida & EI 758)

4:35pm PT/7:35pm ET
Expos (No TV) @ Braves (TBS Superstation)

5:05pm PT/8:05pm ET
Indians (FSN Ohio) @ White Sox (FSN Chicago & EI 759)
Reds (FSN Cincinnati) @ Brewers (WCGV/FSN North-Wisconsin & EI 761)
Athletics (KICU) @ Twins (FSN North-Minnesota & EI 762)
Mariners (KIRO/FSN Portland & EI 763) @ Royals (KCWE)

5:10pm PT/8:10pm ET
Cubs (WGN/WGN Superstation) @ Cardinals (FSN Midwest & EI 760)

6:05pm PT/9:05pm ET
Padres (Ch 4 Padres) @ Rockies (KWGN)

7:10pm PT/10:10pm ET
Astros (KNWS/KBEJ) @ Dodgers (KCOP) & ESPN Alternate

7:35pm PT/10:35pm ET
D'backs (KTVK/KWBA) @ Giants (KTVU/KMAX) & ESPN
 

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Friday brought some presents to the Ku family. :)

Mariners feed was on Ku along with the traditional c-band feed.

Dodgers UPN feed uplinked for Japan also on Ku. Nomovision feed. Occasional shots seperate from the UPN feed with shots of Ishii and Nomo and the K's on the scoreboard when Nomo pitches. :) Vinnie announcing on 6.80 MHz.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top