DBSTalk Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Godfather
Joined
·
661 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Every time any change is made to my account, even if it is to issue a credit, I lose my minis. After the overnight refresh my account thinks that I am not authorized for any "locations" and I am forced to delete my 2 mini locations. I am then not able to add them back.

Twice someone in engineering was able to find a way to get them re-authorized but it takes half a day to get to that. I don't even think that if I swap out my HR54 (and lose all my recordings) for a different one it will be any different.

Anyone else have this situation and a repeatable solution?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top