DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Charter Gold Club Member
Joined
·
22,056 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
* Premiere * HARD DRIVE HD - Sun., Jul 13, 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT

Here's your HDNet Concert Series schedule for the week of July 7.

Sat., Jul 12 - 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
R. KELLY AS MR. SHOWBIZ - THE LIGHT IT UP TOU
Recorded live at the Paramount Theater in Oakland, CA, R. Kelly performs all his hits,
including "I Believe I Can Fly" to a sell out crowd as part of his The Light It Up Tour.

Sun., Jul 13 - 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
THIRD EYE BLIND - TEN YEARS DOWN
90's rock icon Third Eye Blind return to the city where it all began. On the eve of their
ten-year anniversary, the San Francisco based rock quartet is captured over two sold-
out nights at the famed Fillmore. They perform some of rock's undeniable songs, "Semi-
Charmed Life", "Graduate" and "Losing A Whole Year" from their multi-platinum music
career. Driven by the vocals and personality of lead singer Stephan Jenkins, this career-
spanning event is one not to miss.

Sun., Jul 13 - 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT
BLUE MAN GROUP - HOW TO BE A MEGASTAR TOUR 2.0
The Blue Man Group performs at the sold out American Airlines Arena in Dallas. This live rock show
takes the audience through a satirical 'workshop' on how to create 'the perfect rock concert experience'.
In the process, they celebrate, skewer and otherwise deconstruct rock stardom in all of its narcissistic
glory. Expanding on the "Rock Concert Manual" concept from The Complex Rock Tour, this time around
the Blue Men download a new "how-to manual" that takes the audience through a uniquely clever and
interactive show that guarantees to deliver hypnotic entertainment for all ages.

Sun., Jul 13 - 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Filmed in HD at the Molson Ampitheater in Toronto, Canada, the final show on his
tour packs all of his hits. With multiple albums making Billboard Charts appearances
and a worldwide fan base, this Grammy Winning artist is a can't miss in concert!

Sun., Jul 13 - 4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT
BREAKING BENJAMIN LIVE - THE HOMECOMING
Get ready for Breaking Benjamin, one of the most fresh and exciting bands in the modern rock
scene, performing live in Bethlehem, Pa, where it all began. These east coast alt-rockers perform
songs from their platinum album We Are Not Alone, in addition to their recent release, Phobia, in
front of a sold-out hometown crowd at Stabler Arena.

Sun., Jul 13 - 5:35 PM ET / 2:35 PM PT
MERLE HAGGARD LIVE AT BILLY BOB'S
Living legend Merle Haggard joins an all-star cast of musicians who have performed
at the "World's Largest Honky Tonk" - you guessed it - Billy Bob's Texas!

Sun., Jul 13 - 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT - * Premiere *
HARD DRIVE HD
Featuring Good Charlotte Live! - Good Charlotte kicks off this all new HD concert series
on HDNet. Featuring some of their biggest hits including "I Don't Wanna Be In Love",
"Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous", "The River" and many more.

Sun., Jul 13 - 9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
FOO FIGHTERS - SKIN AND BONES
When one of the loudest bands in rock switches gears and shows its not-so-loud side,
you can't help but listen. Foo Fighters' new live concert, Skin and Bones, features unique
interpretations of favorites from the band's entire career. Hits include, "Time Like These",
"My Hero", "Best of You" and "Everlong." Directed by Danny Clinch during their critically
acclaimed 2006 tour.

Mon., Jul 14 - 12:00 AM ET / Sun., Jul 13 - 9:00 PM PT
NEW FOUND GLORY - LIVE IN BOSTON
This energized punk rock band, originally from Coral Springs, Florida, gives a performance
few will soon forget. New Found Glory is a powerful quintuplet that started out as a garage
band to become the opening act for Blink 182, and later earned a slot on the Warped Tour.
Don't miss New Found Glory live from the Avalon in Boston, Massachusetts as they give
their best live performance to date, in high definition and only on HDNet.

Mon., Jul 14 - 1:00 AM ET / Sun., Jul 13 - 10:00 PM PT
HARD DRIVE HD

Mon., Jul 14 - 2:30 AM ET / Sun., Jul 13 - 11:30 PM PT
FOO FIGHTERS - SKIN AND BONES

Mon., Jul 14 - 5:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM PT
NEW FOUND GLORY - LIVE IN BOSTON

--
All schedules subject to change -- see the HDNet web site at www.hd.net for the latest information.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top