DBSTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Godfather
336 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I think we should start a new sticky for OTA information for those users that will need some direction. I was thinking that maybe we could use some information from our sister site AVSForum maybe just a link to this page http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=611957

·
Registered
5,957 Posts
Let's wait for OTA to be turned on...then Earl can decide how we can best centralize the barrage of questions to follow. Good suggestion, though!

I can't wait...it's going to be fun. OTA is a fascinating issue, technically speaking. There is so much to do right, and an equal amount of misinformation circulating. I've been studying weak weak signal RF propagation for over 40 years and its appeal has never diminished for me.

·
Lifetime Achiever
30,092 Posts
We will definently make good usage of our sister site (AVSForum), and their years of experience with OTA.

·
Godfather
336 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
hasan said:
Let's wait for OTA to be turned on...then Earl can decide how we can best centralize the barrage of questions to follow. Good suggestion, though!

I can't wait...it's going to be fun. OTA is a fascinating issue, technically speaking. There is so much to do right, and an equal amount of misinformation circulating. I've been studying weak weak signal RF propagation for over 40 years and its appeal has never diminished for me.
I agree I try to read and do as much testing as I can with OTA its just amazing (when it works).

·
Registered
5,747 Posts
Earl Bonovich said:
We will definently make good usage of our sister site (AVSForum), and their years of experience with OTA.