DBSTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
DBSTalk Club Member
1,364 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I didnt even realize you could "join" as a member fo a mere $15. I just did in honor of Santa. I didnt even do the download, OTA not a priority yet, but what a way to show homage to Earl and his efforts!!!!!

Jack

·
Lifetime Achiever
30,092 Posts
Okay...

I thank you all for your appriciate..
And getting the word out about the opportunity to join the DBS Forum Club...

But the "Santa" gift was not a fund-raiser for the site..

So please...
If you are intrested, do join.

If not... we won't hold it against ya...

·
DBSTalk Club Member
1,364 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Earl Bonovich said:
Okay...

So please...

Let me be clear, you did nothing to solicit...but i have a law degree and a medical degree and have never seen anyplace before today where you could join: so there is nothing wrong in honor of your efforts others be awaken to this....

·
You make it, We break it
4,722 Posts
Agreed. As I posted last night (during Santa's download), I was never ever solicited in any way to join until Earl made one tiny (and deserved) mention of it. You're right - there's nothing wrong with honoring efforts and if joining is the way to do that, everyone should do it.

·
Hall Of Fame
1,308 Posts
jheda said:
Let me be clear, you did nothing to solicit...but i have a law degree and a medical degree and have never seen anyplace before today where you could join: so there is nothing wrong in honor of your efforts others be awaken to this....
Earl-