DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
C-band in the clear feed from the Orioles TV Network.

10:05 AM PT/1:05 PM ET
Royals (No TV) @ Twins (No TV)
Dodgers (FSN West 2 & EI 755) @ Phillies (CSN Philadelphia)
Orioles (WBDC) @ Blue Jays (CBC)

10:10 AM PT/1:10 PM ET
Diamondbacks (KTVK) @ Mets (FSN New York & EI 754) & ESPN

11:15 AM PT/2:15 PM ET
White Sox (FSN Chicago) @ Devil Rays (FSN Florida & EI 756)

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET - Make-up game - 1 game series
Angels (No TV) @ Tigers (No TV)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top