DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My receiver lists the Astros game on 762 and nothing for 763, but props to DirecTV for adding all of the RSN games to Monday according to the listing for Monday on channel 753.
How about adding the Astros game to 764? :)
C-band in the clear feeds from the Red Sox, Cardinals, Astros, Rangers, Royals & Mariners TV Networks.

10:05am PT/1:05pm ET
Red Sox (WFXT) @ Yankees (YES & EI 754) & ESPN 2
White Sox (FSN Chicago & EI 755) @ Blue Jays (RSN)
GM 1 - Brewers (WCGV/FSN North Wisconsin & EI 757) @ Cubs (WGN/WGN Superstation) & ESPN/ESPN 2 Alternate
Pirates (No TV) @ Braves (Turner South & EI 758) & ESPN
(ESPN blackout lifted in Pittsburgh)

10:10am PT/1:10pm ET
Marlins (FSN Florida & EI 756) @ Mets (WPIX)

10:35am PT/1:35pm ET
Phillies (CSN Philadelphia) @ Expos (No TV)

11:05am PT/2:05pm ET
Indiians (FSN Ohio) @ Tigers (FSN Detroit & EI 760)

11:10am PT/2:10pm ET
Reds (FSN Cincinnati & EI 759) @ Cardinals (KPLR)

12:05pm PT/3:05pm ET
Astros (KNWS) @ Rangers (KDFI)

12:35pm PT/3:35pm ET
Royals (KCWE) @ Athletics (FSN Bay Area & EI 761)

1:35pm PT/4:35pm ET -- Time Approximate
GM 2 - Brewers (No TV) @ Cubs (FSN Chicago & EI 762)

3:35pm PT/6:35pm ET
Twins (No TV) @ Mariners (KIRO/FSN Northwest & EI 763)

5:05pm PT/8:05pm ET
Dodgers (KCOP) @ D'backs (KTVK/KWBA) & ESPN

7:05pm PT/10:05pm ET
Rockies (KWGN) @ Padres (Ch 4 Padres) & ESPN 2
 

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Mets game postponed due to rain. Both games tomorrow (Tuesday) starting at 5:10pm ET. Both games on MSG according to Gary Thorne on WPIX. Hello, DirecTV! Both games on MSG. :)
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top