DBSTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Cool Member
Joined
·
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have had a number of situations where I try to play back a recording and at some point, sometimes early into it, the prompt asking whether I want to delete it or keep it appears. There doesn't seem to be anyway to continue playing it at this point. Sometimes a reset will allow me to play it without this problem but usually I just have to delete it.

Anyone else having this problem?

I have a R15-100 with 1022 - haven't been able to download the new version.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top