DBSTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Lifetime Achiever
Joined
·
30,092 Posts
It has happened to a lot of people.

Reboot your system.
 

·
Lifetime Achiever
Joined
·
30,092 Posts
Yes, just hit the button on the front.

And no, you won't lose any programs that you have....
THAT RECORDED CORRECTLY....

Those that are instantly comming up with Keep/Delete messages, are corrupted, and those will disappear when you reboot.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top