DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
New Texan
Joined
·
11,465 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I only saw this a few minutes ago. so pardon the tardiness of the announcement.....

On Sunday at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT, TLC will be doing a final repeat of Junkyard Wars: The Rusties, a tongue-in-cheek award show featuring highlights, including "best loser".

Then, according to the promotions, next Wednesday at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT and repeating at midnight ET/9 PM PT, there will be two new episodes of Junkyard Wars airing back-to-back. (Presumably, there will also be a repeat airing the following Sunday).

Should be fun. Wonder if "Kryten" is in this season....
 

·
New Texan
Joined
·
11,465 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Okay, updates....

From http://tlc.discovery.com/fansites/junkyard/junkyard.html...

The TLC season of Junkyard Wars will be airing two episodes per week Wednesdays at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT and repeating at midnight ET/9 PM PT, with a encore presentation Sundays at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. One of the teams competiting will be a all female team.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top