DBSTalk Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Hall Of Fame
Joined
·
1,790 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Everything I record (other than SL's) are set at Keep Until = I delete since 10FA. My record defaults for SL's are set for Disk Full. Anyone know how to change the default for non-SL's?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top