DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Hall Of Fame
Joined
·
7,802 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
C band feeds: Royals, Red Sox, Orioles, Rangers and Astros.

10:15 AM PT/1:15 PM ET
Diamondbacks @ Cubs Big Fox Regional
Cardinals @ Phillies Big Fox Regional

1:05 PM PT/4:05 PM ET
White Sox (FSN Chicago) @ Athletics
Yankees @ Mariners Big Fox Regional

3:15 PM PT/6:15 PM ET
Royals (KCWE/KGEB) @ Devil Rays

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
Rockies (KWGN) @ Braves (TBS)
Tigers (FSN Detroit & EI 756) @ Orioles (WNUV/WBDC)
Giants (KTVU/KMAX) @ Marlins (FSN Florida & EI 757)
Red Sox (WFXT) @ Twins (FSN North-Minnesota & EI 754)
Padres (4 San Diego/XEWT) @ Expos
Brewers (WCGV/FSN North-Wisconsin & EI 755) @ Pirates

4:10 PM PT/7:10 PM ET
Astros (KNWS) @ Reds

4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET
Dodgers (KCOP) @ Mets (WPIX)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Blue Jays (Rogers SportsNet) @ Rangers (KDFI)

7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
Indians (FSN Ohio) @ Angels (FSN West & EI 758)
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top