DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
C-band (maybe Ku too) scheduled in the clear feeds from the Red Sox, Rangers, Devil Rays, Mariners & Cardinals TV Networks.

10:15am PT/1:15pm ET
Mets @ Phillies - BIG FOX - Regional Game-of-the-Week
Indians @ White Sox - BIG FOX - Regional Game-of-the-Week

12:05pm PT/3:05pm ET
Padres (No TV) @ Rockies (No TV)

1:05pm PT/4:05pm ET
Tigers (WKBD) @ Yankees (YES)

1:10pm PT/4:10pm ET
D'backs @ Giants - BIG FOX - Regional Game-of-the-Week
Astros @ Dodgers - BIG FOX - Regional Game-of-the-Week

2:05pm PT/5:05pm ET
Blue Jays (RSN) @ Red Sox (WFXT)

3:15pm PT/6:15pm ET
Rangers (KDFI) @ Devil Rays (WMOR)

4:05pm PT/7:05pm ET
Angels (KCAL) @ Orioles (CSN Mid-Atlantic & EI 754)
Reds (FSN Cincinnati) @ Brewers (WCGV/FSN North-Wisconsin & EI 755)
Marlins (FSN Florida & EI 756) @ Pirates (No TV)
Athletics (FSN Bay Area & EI 757) @ Twins (No TV)
Mariners (KIRO/FSN Portland & EI 758) @ Royals (No TV)
Expos (No TV) @ Braves (TBS Superstation)

5:10pm PT/8:10pm ET
Cubs (FSN Chicago & EI 759) @ Cardinals (KPLR)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top