DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
C-band in-the-clear feeds from O's TV (Orioles), WFXT (Red Sox), WTSP (Devil Rays), KMBC (Royals) & KDFI (Rangers).

10:05 AM PT/1:05 PM ET
Orioles (WJZ/WBDC) @ Red Sox (WFXT)
Tigers (WKBD) @ Indians (FSN Ohio & EI 755)
Phillies (WPSG) @ Braves (TBS Superstation)

10:10 AM PT/1:10 PM ET
Reds (FSN Cincinnati & EI 754) @ Mets (WPIX)

10:15 AM PT/1:15 PM ET
Yankees (YES & EI 756) @ Devil Rays (WTSP/WRDQ)

10:35 AM PT/1:35 PM ET
Marlins (FSN Florida & EI 757) @ Expos (No TV)

11:05 AM PT/2:05 PM ET
Royals (KMBC) @ White Sox (WGN/WGNSAT)
Rockies (KWGN) @ Brewers (WCGV/FSN North-Wisconsin & EI 758)
Blue Jays (Rogers Sportsnet) @ Twins (No TV)

11:35 AM PT/2:35 PM ET
Pirates (WCWB/FSN Pittsburgh) @ Astros (FSN Southwest & EI 759)

1:05 PM PT/4:05 PM ET
Dodgers (KCOP) @ Giants (KTVU/KMAX)

1:35 PM PT/4:35 PM ET
Angels (KCAL) @ Mariners (FSN Northwest & EI 760)
Padres (KUSI) @ Diamondbacks (KTVK)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Cubs @ Cardinals - ESPN Sunday Night Game-of-the-Week
Athletics (KICU/KMAX) @ Rangers (KDFI)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top