DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Brewers website doesn't list any TV for Sunday. DirecTV slating it for FSN RSN Alternate from FSN Wiscosnin. EI channel 758.

C-band in-the-clear feeds from the Orioles, Devil Rays, Astros, Royals, Marlins & Rangers TV Networks.

10:05 AM PT/1:05 PM ET
Orioles (WBDC) @ Blue Jays (Rogers Sportsnet)

10:10 AM PT/1:10 PM ET
Diamondbacks (KTVK) @ Mets (WPIX)

10:15 AM PT/1:15 PM ET
White Sox (FSN Chicago & EI 754) @ Devil Rays (WTSP/WRDQ)

10:35 AM PT/1:35 PM ET
Astros (KBEJ/KNWS) @ Expos (No TV)
Dodgers (KCOP) @ Phillies (WPSG)
Giants (KTVU/KMAX) @ Pirates (WCWB/FSN Pittsburgh & EI 755)

11:05 AM PT/2:05 PM ET
Royals (KMBC) @ Twins (FSN North-Minnesota & EI 756)

11:20 AM PT/2:20 PM ET
Rockies (KWGN) @ Cubs (WGN/WGN Superstation)

1:05 PM PT/4:05 PM ET
Brewers (FSN North-Wisconsin & EI 758) @ Marlins (WPXM)
Tigers (WKBD) @ Athletics (FSN Bay Area & EI 757)
Yankees (YES & EI 759) @ Angels (No TV)

1:35 PM PT/4:35 PM ET
Indians (FSN Ohio) @ Mariners (FSN Northwest & EI 760)

2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET
Reds (No TV) @ Padres (KUSI)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Cardinals @ Braves = ESPN
Red Sox (NESN) @ Rangers (KDFI)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top