DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Bold = C=band in-the-clear feeds from the Royals, Orioles, Cardinals, Astros & Marlins TV Networks.
Blue = DirecTV EI/ESPN feeds.
Red = Superstation feeds.
Possible Braves and/or Yankees games on Monday if necessary.
Brewers and Pirates not televising on the last day of the regular season.

10:05am PT/1:05pm ET
Detroit (FSN Detroit & EI 755) at Toronto (RSN)
Kansas City (KMBC) at Cleveland (FSN Ohio & EI 756)
Tampa Bay (FSN Florida) at Boston (NESN & EI 757)

10:10am PT/1:10pm ET
Atlanta (Turner South) at NY Mets (FSN New York & EI 754) & ESPN
Cincinnati (FSN Ohio & EI 758) at Montreal (No TV)

10:35am PT/1:35pm ET
NY Yankees (YES & EI 759) at Baltimore (WBDC)

11:05am PT/2:05pm ET
Chicago White Sox (FSN Chicago) at Minnesota (FSN North-Minnesota & EI 760)

11:10am PT/2:10pm ET
Milwaukee (No TV) at St. Louis (KPLR/KWBT)

11:20am PT/2:20pm ET
Pittsburgh (No TV) at Chicago Cubs (WGN)

12:05pm PT/3:05pm ET
Oakland (KICU/KMAX) at Texas (FSN Southwest & EI 761) & ESPN 2

1:05pm PT/4:05pm ET
Houston (KNWS) at San Francisco (FSN Bay Area & EI 762)
Philadelphia (WPSG) at Florida (WPXM)
Seattle (FSN Northwest) at Anaheim (FSN West & EI 763) & HDNET

1:10pm PT/4:10pm ET
San Diego (KUSI) at Los Angeles (KCOP)

1:35pm PT/4:35pm ET
Colorado (KWGN) at Arizona (KTVK/KWBA)
 

·
Cool Member
Joined
·
12 Posts
Reds-Expos will be on RDS. They were mentioning it last night during the NHL game.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top