DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Cardinals won series 3-0. They play the winner of Braves/Giants in NLCS. NLCS starts Wednesday night at 8pm ET on the BIG FOX or your local RSN (FSN West in So Cal).

Angels won series 3-1. They play the winner of Sunday's Twins/A's game in ALCS. ALCS starts Tuesday night at 8pm ET on FOX. Game 2 is Wed. night on the BIG FOX or your local RSN.

1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET -
Twins @ A's - 5th & final game - series tied at 2 - ABC Family for most of the country. KICU in Oakland & KMSP in Minneapolis. FOX affiliate in Oakland showing the Rams @ 49ers NFL game.

After football on FOX - approximate 4:30pm PT/ 7:30pm ET
Braves @ Giants - Game 4 - Braves lead 2-1 in best-of-five series. BIG FOX - Nationwide. Game 5 if neccesary is Monday night in Atlanta at 8pm ET on the BIG FOX as well.
 

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
One thing to note for Wednesday. :)
NLCS in Southern California will be on FSN West 2 at 5pm PT. Kings NHL opener is at 7:30pm PT with Break the Ice and Gretzky's uniform being retired at 7:00pm PT on FSN West.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top